Review: Stuck-Up Suit

Stuck-Up Suit
Stuck-Up Suit by Vi Keeland
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Loved every minute of it.

I have a girl crush on Soraya Venedetta. Yes, Graham will go on my hot book boyfriend list, but Soraya stole the show, well that is until Chloe came along latter in the book.

Soraya spoke her mind like I haven’t seen in a long time in a heroine and I could feel every emotion she experienced like it was happening to me. She and Graham may have been opposite in the basic ways, but they were perfect for each other, without being perfect people.

All that being said, my favorite moment was Chloe saying she was gay because she had two dads. Totally misunderstanding and cute like a child her age would. I was glad they didn’t make her seem older than she was with the dialogue.

The book overall was hot, sexy, and cute. So real at times that parts of it were hard to read due to the emotional impact it had on the characters and me a bit. Don’t worry there was no crying, just sad when things are going great, but something or someone comes along to try to tear it down.

View all my reviews


Leave a comment